Electrical Industry of Central Ohio - LMCC

  Contact COHNECA           Home Page

Your Connection to Green Power

Look for our Green Power Alternative Demonstrator (G-PAD)
powering up local festivities in the Columbus area this summer.

 

 

NECA - Central Ohio Chapter Members

Columbus Division
(IBEW Local 683)

Mansfield Division
(IBEW Local 688)

Newark Division
(IBEW Local 1105)

Portsmouth Division
(IBEW Local 575)

Columbus Division  (IBEW Local 683)

Atlas Industrial Electric Company
5275 Sinclair Road
Columbus, OH 43229
Phone: 614.841.4500
Fax: 614.841.4511
Contact: Randy Butcher
Email: RButcher@atlascos.com

www.atlascos.com

Electric Power and Design, LLC
7552 Reliance St.
Worthington, OH 43085
Phone: 614.781.5900
Fax: 614.781.5901
Contact: Tim Novotni
Email:
timn@epdco.com

The Fred B. DeBra Company 
dba Dynalectric Ohio
5130 Transamerica Dr.
Columbus, OH 43228
Phone: 614.529.7500
Fax: 614.529.7518
Contact: Jeff Bellamy
Email: jeff.bellamy@emcorgroup.com

www.emcorgroup.com

Harris and Stewart Electrical Inc.
3263 Bidlington Dr.
Columbus, OH 43224
Phone: 614.554.8749
Fax: 614.471.5148
Contact: Earnest Harris
Email:
e.harris683@sbcglobal.net

Kastle Technologies Co., LLC
6185-H Huntley Road
Columbus, OH
  43229
Phone: 614 554 8749
FAX:
614 433 9861
Contact:
Lyman Smith
Email:
  LSmith@Kastle-Tech.com
www.kastle-group.com

Knight Electric, Inc.
1155 North Cassady Avenue
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: 614.299.4445
Fax: 614.299.5135
Contact: Robert Hernandez
Email: rhernandez@knightelectric.com

www.knightelectric.com

 

M & P Electric dba States Electric
16079 Hartford Rd.
Sunbury, OH 43074
Phone: 740.965.6700
Fax: 740.965.6703
Contact: N. Michael Mucci
Email:
statese@aol.com

Mid-City Electric Co.
1099 Sullivant Ave.
Columbus, OH 43223
Phone: 614.221.5153
Fax: 614.221.2225
Contact: Brian Dew
Email: bdew@midcityelectric.com

www.midcityelectric.com

Roberts Service Group
820 North Hague Ave.
Columbus, OH 43204
Phone: 614.276.0126
Fax: 614.276.0510
Contact: Beth Butler
Email: beth@robertssg.com

www.robertssg.com

Royal Electric Construction Corp.
1250 Memory Lane North
Columbus, OH 43209
Phone: 614.253.6600
Fax: 614.253.8680
Contact: Susan Ernst
Email: susan@royalcorp.com

www.royalcorp.com

The Superior Group
(A Division of Electrical Specialists Inc.)
740 Waterman Ave.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.488.8025
Fax: 614.488.8019
Contact: Greg Stewart
Email: gstewart@superiorgroup.net

www.superiorgroup.net

U.S. Utility Contractor Company, Inc.
3115 East 17th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: 614.471.7559
Fax: 614.471.7560
Contact: J. Patrick McKeown
Email: pmckeown@usutilitycontractors.com

www.usutilitycontractors.com

 

[Back to Member Menu]

Mansfield Division (IBEW Local 688)

Alpine Electric, Inc.
57 East Sixth St.
Mansfield, OH 44902
Phone: 419.522.6616
Fax: 419.522.1319
Contact: Mark Bosko
Email:
alpine1660@aol.com

BCU Electric Inc.
1019 U.S. 250 North
Ashland, OH 44805
Phone: 419.281.8944
Fax: 419.289.6239
Contact: Ben Uselton
Email: ben@bcuelectric.com

www.bcuelectric.com

Lake Erie Electric, Inc.
539 North Home Rd.
Mansfield, OH 44906
Phone: 419.529.4611
Fax: 419.529.6383
Contact: Keith Rowland
Email: krowland@leeinc.com

www.leeinc.com

 

Midwest Electric Company Inc.
3875 State Route 103 S.
Willard, OH 44890
Phone: 419.935.1054
Fax: 419.933.2538
Contact: Paul Fry Jr
Email: annfry@verizon.net

Owens Electric Company
146 South Greenwood St.
Marion, OH 43302
Phone: 740.387.1111
Fax: 740.383.3204
Contact: Michael Dishon
Email: mike@owenselectricco.com

www.owenselectricco.com

Spring Electrical Construction Co. Inc.
1500 East Lindaire Lane
Mansfield, OH 44906
Phone: 419.747.7911
Fax: 419.747.7935
Contact: Mark Danals
Email: mdanals@spring-electrical.com

 

[Back to Member Menu]

Newark Division (IBEW Local 1105)

Hilscher-Clarke Electric Company
572 South 3rd Street
Coshocton, OH 43812
Phone: 740.622.5557
Fax: 740.622.2358
Contact: Ronald Becker
Email: rbecker@hilscher-clarke.com
www.hilscher-clarke.com

Southeastern Electric, Inc.
242 Walnut St.
Crooksville, OH 43731
Phone: 740.982.5581
Fax: 740.982.7436
Contact: Thomas Heiney
Email:
se.eco@hotmail.com

 

Portsmouth Division (IBEW Local 575)

Hatzel & Buehler, Inc.
3381 Congo Road
Circleville, OH 43113
Phone: 740.420.3088
Fax: 740.420.9048
Contact: James Ivey
Email: j.ivey@hatzelandbuehler.com
www.hatzelandbuehler.com

J.F. Heibel Electric, Inc.
567 Circleview Dr.
Waverly, OH 45690
Phone: 740.947.2880
Fax: 740.947.2880
Contact: James Heibel

jf_heibel_electric@yahoo.com

S & S Electric, Inc.
1957 U.S. Route 23
Waverly, OH 45690
Phone: 740.947.7105
Fax: 740.947.1538
Contact: Jeff Smith
Email: dividend45690@gmail.com

 

Oyer Electric dba SOS Electric, Inc.
14650 Pleasant Valley Rd.
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Phone: 740.773.2828
Fax: 740.775.5184
Contact: Larry Oyer
Email: lroyer@horizonview.net

West End Electric Company, Inc.
640 2nd Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Phone: 740.354.8671
Fax: 740.353.5145
Contact: Miles Ferguson
Email: miles@westendelectricco.com

www.westendelectricco.com

 

 

[Back to Member Menu]

 

NECA Profile     LMCC     Why NECA    Benefits     Energy Management     Member Directory     Other Contractors    

Our Workforce: IBEW  Apprentices     Events     Join COHNECA    Resources